Brand Engagement & Advocacy Team

The Team

Welcome to the BEAT society, come on in and meet the team! We have assembled a group of the most talented, knowledgeable and enthusiastic drinks people in the UK and they are all available for you to use.

Whether you need brand education, category knowledge, advice on creating lists and drinks, information on the latest trends or just a friendly face to meet and run some new drinks past, please feel free to get in touch and we will be delighted to help.

 

We have huge experience in running bars, events and festivals, and look forward to sharing this with you to help you to drive your business forward.

Cheers for now, and hope to meet you soon!

Daniel

If you are looking for the BEAT Bible click here.

Brand Engagement & Advocacy Manager
Daniel I'Anson

Email: daniel.ianson@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7920 786050‚Äč

Instagram: @thepapabeat

Chivas Regal and Single Malts Ambassador
Phil Huckle

Email: phil.huckle@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7747 564355

Instagram: @chivasphil

Graduate Brand Ambassador
Georgina Legg

Email: georgina.legg@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7770 544691

Instagram: @chivas_ba_georgie

Graduate Brand Ambassador
Scott Lever

Email: scott.lever@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7747 564373

Instagram: @chivas_ba_scott

Graduate Brand Ambassador
Kirsty Thomson

Email: Kirsty.G.Thomson@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7789945863

Instagram: @kirstytheguardian

 

Senior Brand Ambassador
Ronan Collins
Graduate Brand Ambassador
Anna McLaughlin

Email: anna.mclaughlin@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7825 453 216

Instagram: @jameson_midlands

Graduate Brand Ambassador
Eimear Deane

Email: eimear.deane@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7785 344266

Instagram: @jameson_london

Graduate Brand Ambassador
Helen McAleer

Email: helen.mcaleer@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7768 827959

Instagram: @jameson_newcastle

Graduate Brand Ambassador
Jamie Dwyer

Email: jamie.dwyer@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7799 648971

Instagram: @jameson_manchester

Graduate Brand Ambassador
Kate Campbell

Email: kate.campbell@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7768 592149

Instagram: @beefeaterkc

 

Senior Brand Ambassador
Matthias Lataille

Email: matthias.lataille@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7769 915825

Instagram: @sanmatthias

UK Brand Ambassador
Daniele Umoette

Email: daniele.umoette@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7778 533873

Instagram: @absolut_dani

Graduate Brand Ambassador
Annie Ingram

Email: annie.ingram@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7785 692747

Instagram: @plymouth_ba_uk

Brand Ambassador - Monkey47
Jack Trewhella

Email: jack.trewhella@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7787 266937

Instagram: @monkey_jack_47

 

 

 

Brand Ambassador - House of Tequila
Joe Wild

Email: joe.wild@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7798 616991

Instagram: @wild5507

Graduate Brand Ambassador
Paul Nealon

Email: paul.nealon@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 750 060 8098

Instagram: @chivaspaul

Welcome to the BEAT Society

To enter this website you must be of legal drinking age in your country.

By entering this website you agree to Pernod Ricard UK's Terms and conditions, Cookie policy and Privacy policy.