Brand Engagement & Advocacy Team

The Team

Welcome to the BEAT society, come on in and meet the team! We have assembled a group of the most talented, knowledgeable and enthusiastic drinks people in the UK and they are all available for you to use.

Whether you need brand education, category knowledge, advice on creating lists and drinks, information on the latest trends or just a friendly face to meet and run some new drinks past, please feel free to get in touch and we will be delighted to help.

 

We have huge experience in running bars, events and festivals, and look forward to sharing this with you to help you to drive your business forward.

Cheers for now, and hope to meet you soon!

Daniel

 

If you're are one of the BEAT Brand Ambassadors you can access the BEAT Bible by clicking here.

Brand Engagement & Advocacy Manager
Daniel I'Anson

Email: daniel.ianson@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7920 786050​

Instagram: @danpruk​

Chivas Regal and Single Malts Ambassador
Phil Huckle

Email: phil.huckle@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7747 564355

Instagram: @chivasphil

Graduate Brand Ambassador
Georgina Legg

Email: georgina.legg@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7770 544691

Instagram: @chivas_ba_georgie

Graduate Brand Ambassador
Scott Lever

Email: scott.lever@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7747 564373

Instagram: @chivas_ba_scott

Graduate Brand Ambassador
Sinea Weintz

Email: sinea.weintz@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7768 827979

Instagram: @sineatheguardian

Twitter: @guardiansinea

Senior Brand Ambassador
Ronan Collins
Graduate Brand Ambassador
Dylan Shirley

Email: dylan.shirley@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7785 345416

Instagram: @jameson_ba_dylan

Graduate Brand Ambassador
Eimear Deane

Email: eimear.deane@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7785 344266

Instagram: @jamesonnewcastle

Graduate Brand Ambassador
Conor Griffin

Email: conor.griffin@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7785 344134

Instagram: @conorjamesonuk

Graduate Brand Ambassador
Hannah O’Shea

Email: hannah.oshea@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7785 345022

Instagram: @jameson_ba_manch

Graduate Brand Ambassador
Felicity Criddle

Email: felicity.criddle@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7768 827986

Instagram: @beefeater_bauk

Senior Brand Ambassador
Matthias Lataille

Email: matthias.lataille@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7769 915825

Instagram: @sanmatthias

UK Brand Ambassador
Daniele Umoette

Email: daniele.umoette@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7778 533873

Instagram: @absolut_dani

Graduate Brand Ambassador
Annie Ingram

Email: annie.ingram@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7785 692747

Instagram: @plymouth_ba_uk

Drinkologist
Callum Pates

Email: callum.pates@pernod-Ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7584 705431

Instagram: @drinkologistsuk

Twitter: @drinkologistsUK

Drinkologist
Mickey Harrison

Email: michael.harrison@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7584 705432

Instagram: @drinkologistsuk

Twitter: @drinkologistsUK

Drinkologist
Harry Hall

Email: harry.hall@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7584 705434

Instagram: @drinkologistsuk

Twitter: @drinkologistsUK

Drinkologist
James Spencer

Email: james.spencer@pernod-ricard.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7584 705433

Instagram: @drinkologistsuk

Twitter: @drinkologistsUK

Welcome to the BEAT Society

To enter this website you must be of legal drinking age in your country.

By entering this website you agree to Pernod Ricard UK's Terms and conditions, Cookie policy and Privacy policy.